Tacos Of Club Penguin Acceptions!

Hello Tacos of Club Penguin,

We have been chosing people who sign up to be a taco for Club Penugin and we are chosing only one’s that are worthy and great penguins to be in our army.

Here are the penguins name who got accepted:

  • Timepasser1
  • Red Turtle 35
  • Tuyo1
  • 67tp
  • Haywood 12
  • Akatsuki 879
  • Louy500
  • Icce 2222
  • Freeze Bird7
  • Popinloopy
  • Waddles13773
  • Chi3f362
  • Filly126
  • Nick54822
  • Majd8
  • Shuffleking4
  • Penguin71833117
  • Thepenguinkl
  • Wiglaf9
  • Purplegummy
  • Ellenflower
  • Peterpee
  • Faniis123
  • Ae24
  • Big Boy 05
  • 8jaja
  • Slushee76543
  • Penguin58916399
  • Vulavour
  • Dbird99
  • Nitregwin
  • Tito556
  • Katydidkoeck
  • Mushyspark
  • Jonnyrox
  • Webaddict
  • Chilly Tina
  • Noyobro
  • Jtq360
  • Bratz151515
  • 01icepenguin
  • Hat Man 687
  • Coolkaitlyn1
  • Mnm1234
  • Rudymikey
  • Cuttra
  • Chip Chipper
  • Arif18
  • Bladerox
  • Seandana7
  • Glitch97531
  • Cheesehead123
  • Crazyredpie
  • Loganlog14
  • Daffyduck244
  • Osimal1
  • Goth Guy84
  • Comet1298
  • Mr Bean 2009
  • Miracle767
  • Rico 09
  • Mandy1968
  • Indiana45733
  • Nathan33440
  • Jetsfan Brad
  • Big Eye i
  • Megan12345m
  • Darkeye32
  • Cubsbears99
  • M00mo
  • Felix39723
  • Annq5001
  • Loppi

These are all the people who got excepted and will be put on a page, don’t worry, we are still accepting more but just take our quiz in our page “Become A Tacos of Club Penguin”

Anyone who got accepted need to leave there email on this post and needed by May 20, 2009 or they will be removed from our list.

Any penguin that miss more than 2 meeting or wars will be expelled from our army and your name will be removed from are Tacos of Club Penguin List.

Please we ask that when seeing you captain or co-captain, do not gather around him! Sit in straight rows and do not chase us around, only if we ask you.

If you have any question, comment on our page “Questions” Thank-You all~!

43 Responses

  1. yay i got accepted 🙂 but i stil cant beleive you deleted me 😦

  2. Hmm, Well my other penguin got on =) but not my other lol. Oh well, Nice new site Riffy! 1 question though, (Even though i should of asked in the F.A.Q )
    How do we know when a war or Meeting is on?

    Also, I will try to get the ( Illegable uniforms ) but i will not promise that i’ll look like that since i have no unlimited for now… and some difficultys around the section. I hope to see ye soon Riffy, Leader of the “Taco’s Of Club Penguin”!

  3. awesome thx riffy! you rock!

  4. Yay! I got accepted! thank you riffy! your awsome!

  5. Riffers we have a problem for our army. I was looking at google to find us a opponent when i went on a acp chat. they were having a war and i joined but they said we were NACHOS and it turns out nachos has like the same uniform policey as us.

  6. Penguin58916399 mail is josephmilla14@gmail.com

  7. Okay. I’m gonna use my mom’s email cuz I dont have my own here it is: messileen@aol.com

  8. riffy im in a different time zone so it will be hard to attend meetings and wars and im not safe chat sorry riffy i need help

  9. Hey Riffy, I got accepted, but when I wanted to leave a reply it said to put my e-mail. Does that mean I have to post my e-mail on this reply, or you can just read the e-mail from who left a reply? I really don’t want to be taken out of the army, so please answer me!!! If I do have to give me your e-mail so other people won’t sart e-mailing me. Just tell me to go on private chat in your box and tell me. I promise, I won’t bug you with sending e-mails

  10. THNX A LOT RIFF!!!! U MY BEST BUDDIE!!!!! but i wuz sad ertdfg wasnt on the list. hes 1 of my friends i knew when i first started cp.

  11. my email is: m45majd@hotmail.com but one thing see i cant go on cp at saturdays cuz i have school(my religion) and then ig o to my fathers work so maybe ill be at 7:00 thx for choosing me

    ps. my penguin is majd8

  12. i my penguin name is rocky7788 and can u make me join i did the quiz..Please.i live in a different time zone so it might be herd to do the metting but i will try real hard.here is my email digger7788@hotmail.com

  13. PLEASE LET ME JOIN!!!!! YOUR MY IDOL

  14. Hey this is Mushyspark and I’m so happy you picked me! Please don’t delete me and here’s my e-mail. mushyandsparky@comcast.net so please don’t delete me! :D!!!!!

  15. Hey Riffy it’s me again. I’m going to leave my e-mail for the following penguin that got accepted: Arif18. My e-mail is haplad24@yahoo.com. Also please excuse my absence, because after the first meeting, I can’t be in the some wars, due to my two month trip to my country. I have to go because my grandparents are very ill and my family must see them before they die. Thank you for understanding, but be alert I will be in the upcoming meeting May 23, 2009.

  16. Yay yay yay yay WOOHOO WOOHOO WOOHOO!!

  17. oh ya 7:00 PM remember 7:00 PM but will i be kicked out cuz i dont show up on saturdays?

  18. can i be editer on taco sonic riffy

  19. OMG THANK U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    there is a problem though.
    i entered a a non member penguin goth guy84 and i forgot hes not a black belt.
    im gonna try to get him one in a couple of days but the problem is that ill be back and forth on the computers in my house.

    but i can handle it THANK U 😀

  20. oh awesome i got accepted thnx riffy and check ur email!

  21. The penguin rudymikey is banned so plz change for minidude343

  22. yea if i got accepted my e-mail is dudedude067@aol.com

  23. THANK YOU RIFFY888!

  24. riffy i knew u before i became a member

  25. Riffy are you going to change for minidude343 beause its today and i need to know

  26. soz if i missed the first mission i wuz at church CUZ MY MOM AND DAD ARRANGED IT WITH THE BISHOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :@

  27. Email
    n13579@ymail.com

  28. riffy plz make me mod

  29. Plz change now

  30. Look i ll give the Password for proof

  31. It is jonny

  32. Let me in now ok

  33. Plz plz let me on

  34. lol he might not accept you :p

  35. But i am rudymikey and he got accepted and he got banned by hackers and i have only one other penguin minidude343

  36. sorry for the late post but i just saw the website and saw i was on it so please dont expell me. my email is cjfitch12@yahoo.com

  37. is it ok if i change the outfit for me because i dont have all that stuff

  38. can i join please

  39. can i join riffy

  40. LET ME JOIN PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

  41. Thats sweet riffy8888 😉 Locall (rcp mod)

  42. i am itbit the leador of the jbombers and we are invading mittens from you on
    the times and date below
    thursday the 12th
    est: 5:00 pm
    cst 4:00 pm
    mst 3:00 pm
    pst 2:00 pm

    answer back at jbombers.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

