Another Taco Practice Battle!

Hello Tacos!

The other Taco practice battle was great, but was short due to a thing I had to do, so were planning another one tomorrow on Saturday! Many of you were really active, I post about the battle about half and hour before it start and we had over 30 penguins, great!

But we really need to practice on “Tactics” so check the page and remember that password protection, so meet me at chat to get the password.

Here the next practice battle:

When: Saturday (Aug.1, 2009) (Tomorrow)

Time: 12:00pm PST

Server: Outback

Room: Iceberg!

We should have way more tacos since we planned this a day before, see you there tacos, I will be posting pictures of both days tomorrow. Comment if you can make it.

10 Responses

  1. I probably can come

    ~thepenguinkl (Tacos lieutenant general)

  2. i cant be there riffy (ill be away). and woot first comment! hey i hope you like my work cuz im a private and want to get as high as i can! TACOS RULE!

  3. darn i typed too slow!
    he beat me 0-0

  4. am active

    ~~red turtle35~~

  5. Ok! I will try…we leaving for vacation at 1:30 est so we get there around 2:45 est and they got computer at the cottage so i can make it unless cp no work on computer. :X

  6. Okay, I’ll be there! P.S. Should I wear my standing out uniform? And P.P.S. I got in a Snowball fight with another ACP!!

  7. i was the and captin didin’t add me i wass today too but ………………:(

  8. please add me

  9. What is your Club Penguin name?ben3ja

    2. Have you ever made or been in a Club Penguin army before?no but i have wnat to joing all my life in club pinguin

    3. If you have been in a CP army before, what was your experience in that army?no in army so none

    4. Do you promise to be a loyal and active Taco soldier?yes i can log in all days

    5. Do you promise to actually visit this site and attend scheduled events?yes i do i will be the best player i i can

    6. How did you find this site?be searching the taco hat becuase i tingk this army is the best i was all around you guys in training today in mukula or somting like dat

  10. riffy i did see you even with sonico

Leave a Reply

