Invasion A Sucess & Chat Meeting!

Hello Penguins!

Beanie invasion was a great success, we had about 20 warriors on. We had no other army attack us, so we are happy to declare that we own Beanie! I didn’t manage to get any pictures of the invasion, but people who attend were great, am going to start a medal system. Because most of you come and need to get something on return!

But in other news, we are going to have a chat meeting on www.xat.com/tacosofcp We are going to explain lost of stuff, and you got to attend! Here is the date:

When: August 12th, 2009 (08/12/09)

Time: 12:00pm PST

Where: www.xat.com/tacosofcp duhh..

Make sure you attend it really important! All taco member have to attend! Make sure you put your Taco Ranking on your name or you won’t be able to access the chat meeting. Thank You

Riffy8888<>TacoLeader

12 Responses

  1. i kno why we having the meeting heh heh heh

    • Heheh, Me too, but not just of that.

      • Dude, can you get all of your warriors to fight for the pizza fans tommorow on outback, against army of darkness, it is a all day war, so make post please telling everyone to go on outback when they can, and battle against aod for me please

      • if im not gonna b there i need 2 know wat happens!

  2. Hey I am cowtail5, on a different computer. I asked you on the acp chat if I could be a author here. You said: No, sorry. Can you please add me as a contributor then?? I am head colonial. Please add me. I beg of you. 😀
    Cowtail5

  3. sorry im at school then

  4. ill try to be there

  5. I’ll most likely be there.

    ~thepenguinkl

  6. Hey riffy i got internet 8 and i need to install all of this flash player and shockwave players but it wont let me cause theres a pop up blocker! So i will try to install it and get there (it blocks xat) so i cant get on cp either! so please add me to the rankings!
    Billy mojo 2

  7. I don’t know my rankings.
    ~BL~

  8. ill come ill add my name

Leave a Reply

