Invading Mukluk!

Hello Tacos!

We are having our an another invasion on Mukluk! Here are the date, which is tomorrow:

When: Thursday 13th “8/13/09” (Tomorrow)
Server: Mukluk
Room: Town
Times: 3:00 PST, 4:00 MT, 5:00 CST, 6:00 EST 

Make sure you report to the Taco Chat when this invasion happens

www.xat.com/tacosofcp

If you were on the chat meeting, remember what I said and also Follow the highest Rank solder’s orders at the chat and Club Penguin. That all for now, comment if you can make it.

-Riffy8888.TacoLeader

Advertisements

16 Responses

  1. Ya I’ll be there. But what time is it?

  2. Ty. 😀

  3. He He I’ll be there sir. -Pighorsecow (taco Captian)

  4. riffy i cant make it i gotta go somewhere for my b day tommorow

  5. I’ll try my best to come

    ~thepenguinkl

  6. PM OR AM

  7. Ok. We own mukluk right now, so we gonna fight u for it

  8. I would fight with u guys, but the pizza fan army owns mukluk. so, ya

  9. RIFFY I CANT SHOW UP BECAUSE I GOT TO GO TO FOOTBALL PRACTICE IM REALLY SRRY

  10. Riffy, i can not show up due to football. Sorry for the inconvinience.

  11. well neither can i cause it 11pm in britain u gotta make times better

  12. be there im marshall so okay

  13. Ok, you won! Good game! I know, we did not give you much of a battle. Sorry. I would like to share mukluk with you though!
    I still am a taco, right?

  14. cowtail5 i think it would be better if u tell ppl to join ur army XD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: