Another Success Invasion!

Hello Tacos!

The Mukluk invasion was great, we had over 30 tacos there and it was just great. Check out the pictures I took:

This line was so huge, we had to swish in there. But we manage to make a line from the Night Club Building to the floor:

Along with that line, we did the Standard Spam from a tactics, check it out:

Then on the Ski Village we formed a circle, not so great, but it was a good circle, but along the circle we perform another Tactics.

Then we perform another Standard spam on the Iceber, and this one was really huge:

And last, we perform another Tactic move on the Dock:

This invasion was a success with only 1 small army called the “Pizza Fan Army” xD But we pwned them so easily! Were you there comment! Anyone who came get 3 medals!

-Riffy8888.TacoLeader

14 Responses

  1. I was there xD i can find myself in every picture u took

    ~thepenguinkl tacos 3rd in command

  2. i was there at the invasion it was awesome and a complete success keep up the good wrok riffy

  3. HEY I WAS THERE THE WHOLE TIME IT WAS SURE FUN WE PWNED THOSE PIZZA GUYS BUT I WAS GONNA ASK THEM FOR PIZZA LOL OK RIFFY CYA LATER ON THE NEXT MEETING (I HOPE I GET A GOLDEN PUFFLE MEDAL) LOL

  4. thepenguinkl has his own army!!!
    and well yeah i was away and i was away and just as it started FULL
    Sorry i let you guys down i came in at the end
    Sorry
    I get medels still?
    I hoped u didnt delete me
    Was riffy there?
    Blly Mojo 2 (RCP mod want to be)

  5. Um accualy the Club penguin Cheese Army were there because that was our server. I was “Cp Kingdom” and we were trying to stop you. Why were you invading mukluk anyway?
    PS. The cheese army hates you guys because you stole our server.

  6. I came. But, i was pizza fan army leader, dont be mean, we only started a month ago. please dont say we are small, and easy to beat, we can win against armys our size, just not huge ones like u guys

  7. WOOT! I WAS THERE AGIAN! phew. (sigh of releif.) sorry i dont show often. i’ve been kinda busy lately. but i managed to make it. im not gonna get kicked off yet! woo!

  8. please riffy i appy and if you look in all the pic you can see me in blue black bell ben3ja i was with you guy all the time please help me

  9. I was there. We pwned! XD – Mcrfan78065

  10. I was there Rcp mod

  11. i was there

  12. i was there!! Lol i am in the pics !!

    And the “pizza fan army” are only 3 penguins XD

    Lol they were like “please share servers?” lol

    (RCPmod)

  13. The circle looks more like an heart.

Leave a Reply

