Pb with any army

Well according to the last post most of you picked 3!Just kidding.The winner was 1.I’ve been talking to a certain Tacos trying to find a army to have a pb with.We couldn’t find one.I know theres tons of them out there when i say we couldn’t fin one I mean it was to hard to pick lol.So I have decided were just gonna vote like last time….Here are your choices!

  1. WW
  2. IMAF
  3. GW
  4. HSA
  5. IW

I would have put UMA up there but there kinda dying,so I don’t want to make it worse for them.

16 Responses

  1. Uh golden warriors or hsa

  2. golden warriors.

  3. ice warriors

  4. hmm this is hard hmm we nevr fought gw ill go with gw

  5. Lets see…….. Um golden warriors or ww

  6. golden warriors

  7. i say iw can you e-mail me the wars cus i forget to look at the site nicoleskids@live.com

    TACOS RULE AND IM A IDET CUS I THOUGHT WE WHERE THE NACHES SO IM SOOOOOOOOOOOO SORRY TACOS SOOOOOOOOO SORRY

  8. Riffy, I would like to become allys with your army.My website is down below.

    http://www.fallwarriorsofcp.webs.com/

  9. i fell like pwning IW! it wont be that hard since we are very well trained

  10. why dont u want PB with BP we would want one with u any time

  11. Hey red turtle, I got your comment about becoming allies with the Golden warriors and we will accept. I am adding the Tacos to our allies now

  12. hmm dunno!

  13. the toughest one, iw

  14. CPU invites Tacos to CPU Halloween tournament. Comment if you accept this invitation

Leave a Reply

