• Hello,this is Bowser50732/Nintendocp12, Sky Warrior/Swimmy and Wwebestfan your leaders, and we welcome you to the Taco's offical website! In here we make you a true soilder and defend Club Penguin. We are a major Club Penguin group and hold the place of the 8th Largest Army in Club Penguin. If your new and want to get started, please Click Here. We are the Tacos, and we will eat you, till your finished.

    Hola, am Riffy8888, you can call me as Riffy, Riff, Riffsterz, or whatever you want related to my name xD. I joined Club Penguin around July 12th of 2008. I am know for my Club Penguin Cheats Site I own and of course, me the creator of the Tacos. The Tacos all started out on April 2009. I Join most of this army stuff around December 2008. Then after a while, i decided making my own army, and there how Tacos got created. Hope we can meet one day, you can easily find me at our chat or just contact me by email. It great to meet you all.

  • This bar = The number of Tacos are online on the Tacos Offical Website.

    free invisible web counter

    This bar = The Number of Tacos, who have loved this site. Not liked. LOVED.

  • Archives

  • Join Today


  • Advertisements

Polar Bear Invasion

Hello Tacos!

We are having the Polar Bear invasion today. I have a very low chance of making the battle. And I mean low. So either Red, Justin, or Stone will lead. Also, after you read this whole post, there will be a new post on the bottom.

Invasion of Polar Bear (CP Crew’s Server)

When? Sunday, November 1st, 2009.

Where? Polar Bear, Dock.


  • 7:30 PM EST
  • 6:30 PM CST
  • 5:30 PM MST
  • 4:30 PM PST
  • 10:30 PM UK

Why? Invade Polar Bear, then defeat the CP Crew.

Check out the post below!

Hope You Can Make it!



12 Responses

  1. im coming sir houndy

  2. ill be there besides why would i pass a chance to woop CREWs butts…….again

  3. 3rd i can come. i just joined to ppl who dont know me. im colonel

  4. I have to admit, I’d probably join the Tacos for this (but I won’t =P). I really hate CPC. Anyway, I hope you totally woop ’em, good luck Tacos!

  5. illl be there

  6. ill be there


  7. Ze Alliance will win!

  8. I will be there probably

  9. ugh i forgot bout something i cant come =( ugh i’m gonna be lowered rank again probably. all these sudden thing were i cant come

  10. wait i can be there for the first 15 mins about so at least i will be there for part of it

  11. oh wow server full


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: