Victory For Tacos!

Hello Penguins,

Justin1901 here with some news about the invasion! Well we first started out in the lighthouse before the invasion started.Then a little later when the war began we battled crew with Ice Warriros!All I gotta say is we rocked cp Tacos!Here are some pictures of the invasion.

crew pic 1

The Big Battle

crew pic 2

Crew retreating cuzz they were getting PAWNED!

invasion pic 3

Tacos and Ice Warriros waiting for Crew to come back…

invasion pic 4

Crew surrenders…Everything becomes calm again.

Warriors

warriros 2

As you can see there is no Riffy and Houndy just came when we won so he wasnt in the battle.

I have to say great Battle!Anyone in the user pic that is a member gets 8 medals!I give u 8 because you never agve up even thoe there was no leader!Justin1901 and Stonecold31 was leading the battle.Crew got pawned it waht i gotta say *smirk*!Well I am very proud of all the tacos who came.If you missed it then its ok.We can always beat crew again *smirk*!

Thank you for coming,

Justin1901 (TAcos 3’rd in Command)

18 Responses

  1. TACOS WE RULE! AND JUSTIN U ARE A VERY GOOD LEADER!

  2. we pwned lol

  3. GO TACOS!

  4. YES!!!! IM FINALY IN THERE!!!

  5. WOOOOOOOOOOO WE WON

  6. `GOOD JOB I WAS NINTENDO-Bowserand Justin and Stone-master your skills as leaders are incredibaly high and I think you will be these really high ranks for a long time and good jub tacos we pwn them and great job to iw,fw,hsa,imaf,and hsa for also helping us

  7. they admitted deafeat,

  8. couldnt get in polar bear xD good job tacos =D

  9. of course we surender when we r battling against 5 armies 😉

  10. I was in some pictures.

    • Well im not in the user pics because Ron[agent 15]Tacos Mrashal KEPT BANNING ME BECAUSE THE IDIOT THOUGHT I WAS A SPY!I was in the chat but I kept leaving when a mod found out I was there.Im un banned now thoe.O ya, the same thing happend to ME13579.I called him on the phone cause i know him and he was helping me and that RON marshal guy banned him too.Im not so sure if hes un banned, but ill call him to nite and ask him.lopii asked me to spy on crew, so i changed clothes and RON dude thought I was a spy.Thats the story.So do I get medals?Please reply saying if I do or not.

  11. what that pic was taken 30 sec after i left i fought at the ice berg but i could get into the town i deserve 8 medals

  12. i saw me in 3rd pic i was saying TACOS TACOS TACOS TACOS

  13. i was in evry pic but i was covered by the spams but im nintendo-Bowser

  14. aww i wasnt on chat. i knew i shouldve went on 😦

Leave a Reply

