Riffster is Back and Charge Up!

Hello Penguins!

I really apozie for not being active on the Tacos. What kind of leader am I. Well am sorry guys for not being active, it just of my site na d blogging it get me really packed. But for now on am focus and checking Tacos back and fourth on what’s happening.

Since I been gone, some of the authors have made some foolish mistakes and I should start removing some authors. Well I just put Houndy as Author and know I have like 6? O.o But whatever. I am trying to improve the Tacos with more PB and other things. But Tacos get ready because Riffy is back to kick some butt.

Rockin OUt

Also comment if your active and whats your rank xD If you don’t have a rank please put “Not Ranked” so we can put you on the ranks as fast as possible. Thank You Very much.

I’ve also been AIMing to much! ROFL!               

  the dancing cartoon

You most unactived leader for now….. , Riffy8888 xD

21 Responses

  1. SuperMan2808

    Active

    Private

  2. Rock71

    Colonel

    Active

    ya i just joined like 3days ago houndy recruited me on acp chat. umm hi. xD

  3. smart kassab

    head colonel

    active

    tacos rule!

  4. thepenguinkl

    lieutenant general

    active!

    yay riffy back!!!!!

  5. Red Turtle35

    3rd in command

    Active

  6. Stone Cold41

    private (is supposed to be promoted to sergeant)

    Active

    Riff is back! YA!!!!

  7. Wizardly01

    Caption

    Active

    And riffy please email me on how to make the little tabs for this wordpress at ashtongarcia21@yahoo.com

  8. Bowser50732

    Colonial

    Active

    UR BACK IM READY FOR WHAT YOU HAVE IN STORE FOR US

  9. Cowtail5
    Head Colonial
    Active
    Finnally, back XD

  10. Lieutenant General:
    lopii
    active
    im so happy your back

  11. Pighorsecow
    Marshall (you said i was promoted but never happened so im SUPPOSED to be marshall XD)
    ACTIVE 🙂

  12. Gph136
    Not Ranked
    Have Been Active for 2 Months but not Ranked 😆

  13. Justin1901
    3’rd in command
    Yo riffysterz!

  14. Danthemanr1
    Private
    Active

  15. I was warrant officer but u said u would make me 3IC! and PS ur never on AIM! give me a new one u never answer on the one u have but u always online!

  16. ACTIVE im taco major general

  17. Ronblue

    Taco-Major but im soppouse to be conel

    anyways im active

  18. not ranked

  19. Toan Ho my penguin name now is Penguin 86105123
    warrant officer
    ACTIVE! 🙂

  20. hulkbuster20

    sergeant

    not active

Leave a Reply

