Practice Battle With HSA! *Canceled* Moved TO SUNDAY!

Hello Penguins! Yes, it been awhile since we had a PB with an army, so I thought it would be a great time to do a PB with an army. Now check this out!

PB With HSA In Snow Angel

When: Sunday, November 15th, 2009
Server: Snow Angel
Room: Snow Forts
Time: 4:30pm Penguin Standard Time

Well, I hope to see you there! All Tacos please report to the chat 30 minutes before this Practice Battle occurs. There will be 5 medals rewarded if you come. The medal page will be fixed for better prices like xats, days, position, rank-up, and much more! So make sure all you come because we need to see if you guys are in the right rank. Also, Happy Verterans Day to everyone. Hope you have a great one. COMMENT IF YOUR COMING SO WE CAN MAKE SURE YOU GET YOUR RANKS AND MEDALS UP!

-Riffy8888.TacoLeader

40 Responses

  1. AWESOME!!! I might be able to come, but my army might have a recruiting session with crew. Ill try to make it. SuperMan2808=)

  2. i cant make it, im at my dad whos cpu freezes at anything, so i cant

  3. cool,that’s 4 days before my birthday.And there will be a 95% chance I will be there

  4. Wanna team up? I own the Club Penguin Flame Force, more @ http://cpflameforce.co.cc

  5. i can make it ill be there to make my first pb a great one

  6. can tacos help my army with and invasion you can have part of the server. We were battling another small army until they got sun troopers so can you please help us.
    Sunday 15th
    10:00 pst
    snow drift
    cove
    http://www.bfarmy.wordpress.com

  7. HSA will not be participating due to a war

  8. YAY THEN ITS CANCELLED!

  9. unless we reschedule for today

  10. ill come if HSA dont come. And if they do come, too.

  11. odds are ill be there 😀

  12. ok, now theres a 50=50 chance i can make it cause im celabrating my birthday on sunday, and im 3 hours ahead of you. I’ll try to come, though.

  13. ok, its final: ill be there.

  14. i think im coming

  15. Ill be there. O ya Riffy, im not in the ranks yet and I joined in like September. Can you please add me to the ranks? Thanks.

  16. Hey i know i’m not part of that tacos army but can we have a battle today?

  17. now i know i can make it

  18. We would like to change the time to 4:30pm PST not 11:30am PST

    • Thats like 7:30 for me. Im celabrating my birthday tomarow, too. So if you chabg it to 4:30 PST, i wont get medals or a promotion.

  19. I might not be able to. I’m not allowed to use computer for one week. I’m not even supposed to be on rite now but o one is watching….

    ~thepenguinkl

  20. i cant make it on 11:30pst soccer game so can u change it to waht the hsa said 430pst id really appeciate it and if u cant dont demote me and good luck evryone

  21. yeah i missed a lot of stuff due to sceduling events on saturday dud to soccer games and that will happen again next march so

  22. I will be there and by the way good luck HSA it will be tough out there

  23. If my CP works I will be there…

  24. It’s Pretty Sure that i’m coming as always *_*

    ~ Tђย๓๒єє ~

  25. Dx, don’t change it to 4:30! That’s the WW invasion. 😦

  26. I will be there , but you have not added me yet.P.S my CP name is 123hte

  27. Im coming riffy see you there im gonna have 30 medals 😐

  28. i can make it now

Leave a Reply

