PB Review with HSA

Hello Tacos! Well we had a great PB with the HSA, which we hadn’t had for awhile. Lots of you know already I came late since HSA didn’t come to the time they were ask and had to move it…. but anyways it was a great PB. While I was gone, many of the fellow Tacos has said they brought allies with them, which I have to told them in the chat, I want a man vs man battle which means no allies. I still don’t know if they did use allies, but some Tacos said they seen them calling allies in there chat. But since I was late I got 1 picture, check it out 😉

But am pretty postive it a tie, but like I said, I think they brought allies, becasue check out chat out:

Here HSA Chat. This chat should only have the same amount of people but -2 because of me and one of the Taco Members went out to help me.

So yeah, I believe they used allies, I kinda call it a tie or a win to the Tacos, but forget that, this was just a PB, We all had a great time. Great PB HSA 😉 Due to all the crazyness the ranks were all deleted and the prizes are more better 😀 The penguins who are in the picture of our chat above, means you got medals! Ranks will be also done soon 😉 Great Job Tacos 😉 Comment if you CAME 😀

-Riffy8888TacoLeader

 

18 Responses

  1. i was there great battle

  2. Yeah I was there and I’m postitive it was a tie too, but Riffy, none used allies, I stayed there for AALLL the PB and even 1 hour earlier. Also, I was in another computer, so does the medals count only ont he computer you are or what?
    -Perryphelps (100%) TACO!!

  3. I couldnt come. It was my birth day and I had ppl over. I would have come if I didnt have ppl over. Sorry riffy.

  4. perry dont worry medals only count for ur penguin so dont worry abou the other computers but im in the botton left corner in the pic

  5. Great job to all tacos 😀 we did great!!!!

  6. I WAS THE TACO THAT HELPED ON HSA CHAT! now we REALLY need to party lopii style(which i still need to think of! XDDDD)

  7. hey riffy have you seen anagling on the taco chat lately?

  8. ACP defeats ST!
    http://cparmynews.wordpress.com/2009/11/16/monday-news-6/#respond
    Check CPArmyNews for a Battle Picture Gallery!

  9. I`m in the picture,now will you add me.I now how much I ask,but I love your site riffy.I`m not beging,but the join page said I would be added in 24 hour,it`s been way lounger then that.

  10. I`m in the picture,now will you add me.I now how much I ask,but I love your site riffy.I`m not beging,but the join page said I would be added in 24 hours,it`s been way lounger then that.

  11. ok in the picture im kinda in the bottom left corner and im right next to riffy for more easy way to find me

  12. I was there

  13. Uh I was there and afterwards there were CRAZY! bots on parka following me and ron and perry and it was so scary! the scariest part was the bots had to be somewhere on the chat cuz they made it to mars iggy! -Pighorsecow (Proud Taco Marshall) ~RCPmod~

  14. We kicked *** lol we did 😀 :p

  15. hey i came to the battle but not the chat hey thats not fair!

Leave a Reply

