Invasion of Cold Snap!

NEW POST BELOW!

Well if you haven”t notice, Club Penguin has added new severs to there system, so I decided, hey why not get one? So now that I’ve spook of that, let get to it.

Invasion of Cold Snap

When: Decemeber 18th, 2009 (Friday)

Server: Cold Snap

Room: Town

Time:

Eastern: 7:00 P.M.

Central: 6:00 P.M.

Mountain: 5:00 P.M.

Pacific: 4:00 A.M.

UK: 10:00  P.M [Sorry >.<]

This will be an great invasion. It been also a while seen we invaded a server. This event is worth 5 Medals! Also make sure you comment if your going to make sure who coming or not. Report to the chat 30 Mintues before the invasion too.

-Riffy8888

17 Responses

  1. do u mean 4 pm for pacific? not 4 am o_O

    I might come

  2. if 4 am, i know i cant come

  3. ILL THERE

  4. I’ll come

  5. I can come, but i cant come 30 mins before. Sadly, i have computer time limits. 😦

  6. sounds fun to me 😀 -Pighorsecow(Proud Taco Head Colonel)

  7. um riffy fridays the 17 and i can come

  8. which is Thursday.

  9. I can make it! My first battle in the Tacos 😀

  10. Goh Laser1 here i can come to this YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my first battle with tacos

  11. Woah !!! that would be soooo exciting and i’m ready for that invasion !!!

  12. Check that i cant come sorr

  13. I just missed it

  14. it was so fun good job everyone we deserve a pat ont eh back and baseball after u left riffy he said rudolph ull go down in history like riffy8888

Leave a Reply

