Soon to Retire

Hello Tacos,

I am making this post fast I’m Quitting Tacos/Xat.I decided to quit because I will be busy the next past few weeks and don’t have enough time for Tacos or xat anymore.So I decided to retire.I want to thank all my friends for being a good friends and for all the Tacos that supported me being a good Leader!If you ever make a Taco Legend Page put me in XD!Anyway its time to say goodbye Tacos.I will be leading and doing  just a few more battles and etc and a few more xat chatting time.I can’t believe I’m saying this I will miss you all! Also the Taco construction I’m still working on.

Goodbye Fellow Tacos,

Justin1901 (TCP 2ic)

Mrbaseball27 edit:Justin Tacos need you without you we would be nothing! 😦 please justin DON’T GO ALL TACOS SAY DON’T GO JUSTIN OVER AND OVER AGAIN IN COMMENT! ~Mrbaseball27

7 Responses

  1. justin u were a great elader i hope to ssee u in your last battles crys

  2. O.o Again so many people retiring Bye man 😦 I’ll miss you 😥

  3. DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTIN DON’T GO JUSTINDON’T GO JUSTIN

  4. DON’T GO ALL TACOS SAY DON’T GO JUSTIN

  5. *salutes* Sad to see a Taco retire. Tacos even with us loosing leaders we shall still fight strong…. Also Justin i shall be tracking u down find where u live and i shall ra…. uhhh i meanmake u play (xd)

  6. dont go justin please stay in tacos lead us still we die

  7. thanks for all u have done for us…….so long………….. *sob*

Leave a Reply

