Time for a Change!

Hello Tacos,

Well you may have recently heard that many tacos would like to do a change.Now this change is to have multi leaders. I was shocked too when I first heard it but I agree. I think we should have more leaders. Now for Riffy you need to picked experienced Tacos (2ic) So I decided all of the Tacos should vote for multi leaders! It is your choice if we should have multi leaders. Vote Now!


Poll Ends on January 30, 2010

Pick the best choice!

Your Taco 2ic,

Justin1901

Leave a Reply

