READ THIS.

         Most of these Tacos misunderstood the whole post. If you haven’t read the latest post, a 3ic planning to quit. Am not kicking any 3ic or 2ic out, am just saying now, were planning to get new 3ic since most 3ic’s are planning to leave the Tacos. Now many Tacos are accusing me not being active, well for your infomation I’ve been doing this Taco Project which is finally done as of today, but if you guys want to treat me with no repect after what I’ve done to do this project, then I might as well let someone else lead. So to get this clear, check this out:

Mrbaseball27 Post:

Should i retire.

Posted on January 23, 2010 by mrbaseballfreezearmy | Edit

Well I’ve been busy and stuff so i’m leaving it to you guys to see if i should quit.
Vote down here:

Should Mrbaseball27 Quit?

HECK YEAH 39% (23 votes)

HECK NO 50% (28 votes)

Yes 7% (4 votes)

No 4% (2 votes)

Total Votes: 56View Comments
Return To PollShare This
PollDaddy.comQuantcast

Filed under: Uncategorized | 2 Comments »

Now that proves that you might quit. That why I said I might be planning to ADD a new 3ic. =/ It also looks like most want you to retire. So yeah ok. Justin there not really much about you but I heard you were planning to quit because on the post it said your last battle. Houndy, I’ve haven’t heard from you since ages. The last post you did was at….. Jan. 3rd. That 20 days from now. Hey great job =/ Am not trying to be a butt to anyone or telling one to quit. But if don’t the post right, read it again before your comment. Know I fell ashamed and fell like quitting along with the Taco Project I’ve done that took me forever. Since all these rude comments saying I ‘ve have not done nothing to Tacos but making it worse. Thanks for all the support guys, I really appreciate.

-Riffy8888

Mrbaseball27 Edit: I will Not quit IF i can keep my 3ic. Can i riffy?

9 Responses

  1. hello riffy i am a fired division general….anyway u were a great leader but why were the 4th fired we wasnt able to post

  2. Dear Riffy Thank You I thought i was a fired 4ic-division general thank u for clearing the mess up IM sorry is there anyway u can forgive me and the Taco Project looks great cant wait for it and when u emant u wernt firing the 3ic and 2ic u also meant u wernt firing the 4ic right I misunderstood the whole post and im sorry ILL be at the recruitment [Proud Taco Division General[Kappa]-4ic

  3. hey riffy im glad i didnt quit because ive learned what it is now. sadly bowser and reaper and a few others joined watex so hopefully they can undo D: -Pighorsecow (PROUD Taco Major General!!!)

  4. Pig I nevr commented onw atex it was jsut to get a laugh and Riffy im I still a division general[Kappa]-4ic cause i nevr quit and Ill be at the recruitment

  5. THATS A YES :p

  6. We r the 5th largest army. YIPEE!

  7. well we dont get kicked out thank god i never joined watex

  8. Well in that post you made it sounded like you wanted us fired or something. Well….sorry if I was rude about that post =/ And I am a 3ic and I am not quitting.

  9. i am a 4ic division general[Kappa] and I am not quitting Ill be at the recruitment and riffy on ur chat if u come on tom can u pc zackie151 he buying me and him owner im nintendo

Leave a Reply

