Justin1901: Sorry couldn’t make it I had basketball practice. =/

Hello Tacos! We have finished our recruit this evening and had a very huge turnout for a post that was only up here for only 1 day! Impressive! I know many of you couldn’t attend it because we posted it for only a day. But that the true test on how many Tacos visit our site often. But anyways, check out the pictures I took of the recruiting we did today!

We started at the Town which we had about around 15- 18 Tacos. Nice!

Then we’ve moved to Dock. Here it looks like we recruit about 2 extra Tacos. Nice!

Then we moved to Cove where we made a line all across the pool. Many Tacos got lost in this session because we tooted through beach to cove and many Tacos were confused and were going everywhere in CP.

Overall, great recruting. Will be having a practice battle this week. So look foward to that. Also here are the people who got the medals!

Stonecold301, Pighorsecow, Bowser50782, Mcfan78065, Icce2222, Blue11098, Popcorn402, Violet4008, Xd93, Crazedfire31, P112911053, Rice Dumetie.

I know there a bunch missing, it because those were the only ones I could see in the pictures above, the rest are covered by other names, so please if you came please comment with your penguin name and say you were in this recruit. Also any new recruits, comment here to add you to the ranks, overall great recruting Tacos!

We will eat you, till your finished -Tacos
-Riffy8888
8 Responses

  1. You speleed my name wrong its lol but it was close abd great recruit Tacos so can u please edit ym name to that please its Bowser50732

  2. my comment was weird let me make it better You spelled my name wrong u probably thought it was an 8 it sometimes does for me to its Bowser50732 so can u edit my name to that please and Great Recruit Tacos we deserve a well pat on the back and Riffy happy ur back and the site is amazing u put a lot of time into to it and I apreciate it

  3. Hey riffy it’s goh laser1 I am a new recruit I came kinda late though thx riffy (PCE)

  4. sorry riffy, I can’t be on much on weekdays, so ill try to come to as many events as possible 😉

  5. Houndy I need to talk to you ASAP pc me on xat

  6. I wasnt there because I was at a restaurant, but I visit the site on a daily basis. Maybe, 3-4 times a day XD

  7. cplarmy.com CPL is invading Mukluk

  8. Good job Tacos XDDDDD

Leave a Reply

