Is it the end of Tacos?

Albaro’s Edit:I Have Lost Chat Temporarily I Will Try T o Get It Back As Soon As Possible, Thank You

Is it? We’ve been attacked twice, this one the most devastating. It’s crushed our hopes of recovering. Riffy, if you’re reading this, laughing your ass off, think again. If you got Reaper or anyone to hack this site this time, you’ve ruined your own army. We will get support from other armies. We will rebuild. We won’t be like UMA, dying. I will do everything to get Tacos back on top. You’ll see. You’ll see.

14 Responses

  1. I’m with you all the way.

  2. me too

  3. do. NOT. accuse. Riffy.

  4. I dont think Riffy did this……………..

  5. Well it could be.If he wanted to he had the power to do this.

  6. I still am off of tacos because of my grandmothers death and I got 8 stiches in my left hand so I can’t come back to join the tacos yet.sorry for being offline so much for battles.Maybe this is the end of the tacos.

  7. Riffy is not to blame!!!!

  8. GUys, I WAS GROUNDED add me back as 3ic

  9. GUYS LISTEN

    the tacos ARE going to fall because YOUR. NOT. DOING. ANYTHING TO. HELP!!!!!!!!!!

    your just like sitting there and the site is falling apart like a collapsing building. HELP OUTT. we ARE like UMA and we ARE dying and you ARENT doing anything to help. WAKE UP LAZIES! you havent updated the site in OVER A MONTH YOU GET IT??? things were better before YOU decided to throw riffy out and destroy the army

  10. Tacos is failing alot. I think its time for it to Rise. I’m bored so just making this comment xP

  11. hey..maybe tacos..could merge with…um…IW? and do not fear: i can help Tacos future if you beleive…and TYPICAL RIFFY. seesh. i dont dislike anyone, not even other armies….

Leave a Reply

