New Leader

Hello Tacos,

Well due to the invectiveness of some leaders, I have decided to help you Tacos. Some of you may know me as a Former tacos 2’ic or Taco Adviser. yes I am Justin1901. I am here to help the Tacos for a little while. Now a few changes will occur during the reconstruction of Tacos. Be aware that most of you will be demoted. Maybe even some leaders. Part of Reconstruction is to show more loyalty. More Loyalty means a better chance of winning.  Also we will be having a practice very soon.

Your Tacos Leader,

Clockwise/Justin1901

3 Responses

  1. Will I be Demoted SCREMS

  2. ur not leader nint is

  3. I amde him leader silly goose

Leave a Reply

