New 2ic

Hey There Fellow Club Penguin Players!  I Am Shadowclub6, Your New 2nd in Command.  Nintendo Has Recently Made Me 2ic of The Tacos of Club Penguin.  I Am Very Honored To Be Such A High Rank In the Tacos of Club Penguin.  I Am Looking Forward To Meeting All the Tacos and Coming To Many Events, If Not, All.

|I Am Going To Start Off by Introducing Myself|

Hello, I Am Shadow.  I Have A Very Wide or Large Experience in Club Penguin Armies.  I Do Not Have the Exact Date That I Made My Penguin But I Remember It Was A While Ago.  I Have 3 Years of CP Army Experience.  My First Army That I Remember Was the Hot Sauce Army. (HSA)  I Was VERY active in HSA.  The Leaders Were Lil Soulja, Hypermext54, and Dudex219.  I Came To Mainly All the Events and Rose Through the Ranks.  Apparently, HSA Fell After Leader Dudex Retired.  Then My Computer Broke Like Numerous Times In My Past.  Eventually, the Army Died.  During My Time In the Hot Sauce Army, I Thought Of Creating my FIRST Army.  This Army Was The Phoenix Warriors, a Very Successful Small Army Growing Bigger and Bigger on Club Penguin Army News Sites.  PW Won Many Tournaments and Battles Hosted by I Believe Club Penguin Army World, an Army News Site Owned By Poppymelt, BFA Leader.  After My Computer Broke Once Again, PW Fell and Eventually Died.  Then After Awhile, I Joined The Club Penguin Fire Ducks and Got 3ic As My First Rank.  I Later Became Leader, and CPFD Changed Into the League of Lightning Which I Founded. (LOL)  LOL Was Way More Successful and Eventually Became the Number 10 Top Army on CPA Central as Me, Turtleboy, Coolkid4040, and Replay as the Leaders.  After This Victorious Army Became Major, My Computer Broke….League of Lightning Fell, and Merged Into RFW By The Time I Came Back.  I Now Focus in TG, Panthers GFX, a Site I Help Out Called Stugotz CP Updates, and Recently Became Pretzel Army Leader.

***I HOPE YOU ENJOYED MY STORY***

Introduce Yourself To Me In A Comment Below!

Tacos 2ic,

Shadow

7 Responses

  1. Hi my Name Is Nintendo what is your Name Wait we already did this Welcome =D

  2. I forgot something thank you for joing us here is a free cookie now eat the cookie

  3. i havent been on a chat for a while… (tear)

  4. SHOOT!!! IM SORRY BECAUSE OF MY INACTIVITY I HAVE SCHOOL AND IM KINDA BUSY BUT I PROMISE TO GO TO EVENTS AND MAKE POSTS PLEASE PUT ME BACK 😦

Leave a Reply

