• Hello,this is Bowser50732/Nintendocp12, Sky Warrior/Swimmy and Wwebestfan your leaders, and we welcome you to the Taco's offical website! In here we make you a true soilder and defend Club Penguin. We are a major Club Penguin group and hold the place of the 8th Largest Army in Club Penguin. If your new and want to get started, please Click Here. We are the Tacos, and we will eat you, till your finished.


    FORMER LEADER-RIFFY8888
    Hola, am Riffy8888, you can call me as Riffy, Riff, Riffsterz, or whatever you want related to my name xD. I joined Club Penguin around July 12th of 2008. I am know for my Club Penguin Cheats Site I own and of course, me the creator of the Tacos. The Tacos all started out on April 2009. I Join most of this army stuff around December 2008. Then after a while, i decided making my own army, and there how Tacos got created. Hope we can meet one day, you can easily find me at our chat or just contact me by email. It great to meet you all.

  • This bar = The number of Tacos are online on the Tacos Offical Website.

    free invisible web counter

    This bar = The Number of Tacos, who have loved this site. Not liked. LOVED.

  • Archives

  • Join Today

    Photobucket

On the first day of christmas

On the first day of christmas my true love gave to me…….a partrige in a pear tree

12 Days Of Christmas: 1 Partrige In A Pear Tree Stock Images

12 days of christmas count down.

~~Red Turtle35~~

7 Responses

  1. no it should say a brand new nintendo wii

  2. Funny. Are you gonna do this for the next 12 days?

  3. Are you going to do this for the next 12 days?

  4. 11 more days to go 😉 !

  5. Red we need u at xat.com/tacosofcp NOW

  6. Ya know that there is really ONE day of christmas. I know that this song says 12, but is there REALLY 12 days of christmas? No. But there ARE 8 days of hannaka!

  7. its so boring the twelve days of xmas when you have to do a play about them
    Good luck with the Tacos!

    P.S. im gonna join even though im a girl!!!

Leave a comment